New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!

Male (24) looking for Female Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Hey, I'm Duncan (18) and I'm really friendly, And I prefer to talk in person :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
House, MD
Favorite moviesAll the Star Treks
Man of Steel
X-Men
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsArctic Monkeys
Arcade Fire
Brick and Mortar
Daft Punk
Reading selectionFiction, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funSex (always fun right?)
Video games
Programming things that will **** your computer up
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryPlaying video games while having sex...Got a problem with that?

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerConfidence
Someone who wants a casual encounter
On the first dateAllow me to show you ;)