New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im Trying to find a sweet and caring lady

Male (57) looking for Female Newberg, Oregon, United States

. I like the outdoors and everything that the outdoors has to offer. My favorite sports/activities are baseball, basketball, football, swimming, walking, and also boating. I love to exercise and I have lost 180 pounds and going down. My hobbies/interests are nature, landscape, photography. I like to spend time with friends and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlephotography

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNorah Jones ,Adel
Reading selectionMusic, Mystery, Nature, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness